Monday, March 8, 2010

82nd Annual Academy Award Winners (Oscar)

Herewith the winner for 82nd Annual Academy Award Winners (Oscar) held on Sunday 7 March 2010.

Best Picture
The Hurt Locker
Kathryn Bigelow, Mark Boal, Nicolas Chartier and Greg Shapiro

Actor in a Leading Role
Jeff Bridges
Crazy Heart

Actor in a Supporting Role
Christoph Waltz
Inglourious Basterds
Actress in a Leading Role
Sandra Bullock
The Blind Side

Actress in a Supporting Role
Precious: Based on the Novel 'Push' by Sapphire

Animated Feature Film
Pete Docter

Art Direction
Rick Carter and Robert Stromberg (Art Direction); Kim Sinclair (Set Decoration)

Mauro Fiore

Costume Design
The Young Victoria
Sandy Powell

The Hurt Locker
Kathryn Bigelow

Documentary Feature
The Cove
Louie Psihoyos and Fisher Stevens

Documentary Short
Music by Prudence
Roger Ross Williams and Elinor Burkett

Film Editing
The Hurt Locker
Bob Murawski and Chris Innis

Foreign Language Film
The Secret in Their Eyes (El Secreto de Sus Ojos)
Directed by Juan José Campanella

Star Trek
Barney Burman, Mindy Hall and Joel Harlow

Music (Original Score)
Michael Giacchino

Music (Original Song)
Crazy Heart
"The Weary Kind (Theme from Crazy Heart)"
Music and Lyric by Ryan Bingham and T Bone Burnett

Short Film (Animated)
Nicolas Schmerkin

Short Film (Live Action)
The New Tenants
Joachim Back and Tivi Magnusson

Sound Editing
The Hurt Locker
Paul N.J. Ottosson

Sound Mixing
The Hurt Locker
Paul N.J. Ottosson and Ray Beckett

Visual Effects
Joe Letteri, Stephen Rosenbaum, Richard Baneham and Andrew R. Jones

Writing (Adapted Screenplay)
Precious: Based on the Novel 'Push' by Sapphire
Screenplay by Geoffrey Fletcher

Writing (Original Screenplay)
The Hurt Locker
Written by Mark Boal

1 comment:

♠☠♠ayudeadwish♠☠♠ said...

waaah~ dah tak yah tgk tv~
kat sini pon ley dapat info